الكتالوجات

المصممين

موم لاب

عن موم - احدى اكبر شركات الاثاث المكتبى


كأحد أكبر شركات تصنيع الأثاث المكتبي في مصر ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، تتميزموم بتقديم الأثاث المصنوع محلياً وبطريقة مخصصة للمكاتب والمشاريع الكبيرة. تصنع موم الأثاث بإستخدام أفضل المواد الخام، والتي تتضمن الأخشاب والمعادن ومواد التنجيد والبلاستيك.

بدأت موم – من اوائل شركات الأثاث المكتبي في مصر الحاصلة علي شهادة الأيزو العالمية – العمل في عام 1981 ،ودأبت منذ ذلك الوقت علي توسيع أعمالها لتشمل تقديم أثاث مكتبى عالي الجودة للمؤسسات التجارية والترفيهية والتعليمية.

أيديولوجية موم

تقوم موم بصناعة مساحات عمل أنيقة ومبتكرة، مصممة لدعم الإلهام والتحفيز. تم انتاج كل منتجات موم طبقاً لأعلي المعايير وبإستخدام أحدث تكنولوجيا التصنيع لضمان أقصي متانة وراحة لعملائنا. إدراكاً منا أن عملائنا يقضون وقتاً طويلاً كل يوم فى العمل، لذا يجب  أن يكون أثاثنا ملهماً بقدر ما هو مريح. لإننا مسئولون عن راحتهم في العمل

الأخبار و الاحداث

معرض فيرنكس 2016
17 Jan 02:00 pm

يمكنك زيارتنا فى معرض فيرنكس 2016 من 4-7 فبراير 2016 مركز القاهرة الدولي للمؤتمرات – CICC قاعة...

مستشفى السعودى الألمانى
5 Nov 02:41 pm

مستشفى السعودي الألماني بدأت مجموعة مستشفيات السعودي الألماني الافتتاح التجريبي بالقاهرة. و

17 Jan
معرض فيرنكس 2016
02:00 pm
26 Oct
معرض فيرنكس 2015
10:19 am

CATALOGUES


DESIGNERS


MOHM LAB

Mohm - Office Furniture Manufacturer


One of the largest office furniture manufacturers in Egypt and MENA region, Mohm specialises in providing locally manufactured and custom-made furniture for large-scale offices and projects, created using the best supplies and raw materials, including wood, metal, upholstery and plastic.

The ISO-certified manufacturer first began operations in 1981, and has since then expanded its business to also offer high quality office furniture for use in commercial, leisure and educational establishments.

OUR IDEOLOGY

Mohm creates comfortable, stylish and innovating workspaces designed to inspire and motivate. Each item is produced to the highest standards using the latest state-of-the-art office furniture manufacturing technology to deliver a product that is durable and comfortable. We understand that our end users spend a considerable amount of time using our office furniture each day and we make it our responsibility to ensure their physical comfort at work. Style is as important as comfort; we want our office furniture to inspire as well as support.

NEWS & EVENTS

29 Dec
Furnex 2016
02:24 pm
26 Oct
Furnex March 2015
10:19 am
Launching of Cabby
15 May 09:30 am

Cabby was launched as the newest addition to Mohm’s product portfolio. It has a fairly distinctive look, shaped by the revolutionary...

ISO 14001: 2004
15 May 08:06 am

Mohm is dedicated to upholding its eco-friendly commitments. An ISO 14001 certified company, we adhere to global standards of environmental management...